Marion Willems

Agile Methoden
Marion Willems Portrait

Marion Charlotte Willems, Diplom-Kauffrau, Consultant, Trainer, Systemic Coach, Certified Mediator, Certified Scrum Master ®

I am a self-employed management consultant and coach with many years of consulting experience with medium-sized and listed companies. The current focus of my work is supporting organizations in agile and digital transformations as well as conducting trainings and workshops.

Bild vom Buch-Cover. Empowerment von Mitarbeiten und Teams in Organisationen. Ein systemischer Ansatz. Von Marion Willems. Erschienen in der Essentials Reihe des Springer Gabler Verlags.

New Publication - Available in German only!

In my latest publication, I show you a structured approach on how you as a leader can lead your staff and teams to the next level of empowerment, self-actualisation and autonomy. You will learn about systemic and agile methods and tools and at the same time strengthen your coaching and leadership skills.

At the core of my work is the human being with his needs and interests. In doing so, I work with the client at eye level, focused and solution-oriented, taking into account the available resources and efficiency criteria.

Before becoming self-employed, I worked as a project manager for KPMG and PwC, auditing and advising companies on process and risk management. Another field of activity was auditing activities in the context of annual financial statements.

References

Marion Willems held an inspiring workshop on innovation, agility, and participation at our university, which we evaluated with top marks. The participants particularly appreciated the good mix of theory and practice, the excellent organization and the interactive group work. Marion Willems inspires the participants and takes them along on their learning journey so that they have a positive learning experience. I therefore fully recommend Marion Willems to anyone who wants to run workshops on the topics of agility, innovation, and participation and look forward to working with her again in the future.

Ludwig Seelinger
Hochschule Darmstadt

Marion Willems and Christian Große used group work in their interactive workshop to show the students very clearly how to build up a trusting working atmosphere, what the essential elements of functioning teamwork are, and how to contribute to teams in a self-effective way and have fun with teamwork at the same time. The combination of transformation consultant and grassroots activist was able to inspire not only us but especially the students of the Herbert Grillo Gesamtschule. We look forward to further inspiring collaboration with Marion and Christian.

Leevke Sophie Denker, Program Manager
ReDI School of Digital Integration

Contact

Marion Charlotte Willems, Diplom-Kauffrau, Consultant, Trainer, Systemic Coach, Certified Mediator, Certified Scrum Master ®

0049-163-232-8414

Henkenbergstraße 55, 44797 Bochum

Marion Willems

Agile Methoden
Marion Willems Portrait

Diplom-Kauffrau Marion Charlotte Willems, Consultant, Trainerin, systemische Coachin, zertifizierte Mediatorin, certified Scrum Master ® (Scrum Alliance)

Ich bin selbständige Unternehmensberaterin mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mittelständischer und börsennotierter Unternehmen. Schwerpunkte meiner aktuellen Tätigkeit sind die Begleitung von Organisationen und Teams als Coach in agilen und digitalen Transformationen sowie die Durchführung von Trainings und Workshops.

Im Kern meiner Tätigkeit steht der Mensch mit seinen Bedürfnissen und Interessen. Dabei arbeite ich mit dem Kunden auf Augenhöhe, fokussiert und lösungsorientiert und berücksichtige die vorhandenen Ressourcen und Effizienzkriterien.

Vor meiner Selbständigkeit habe ich als Projektmanagerin für KPMG und PwC Unternehmen bezüglich des Prozess- und Risikomanagements geprüft und beraten. Eine weiteres Tätigkeitsfeld waren Prüfungstätigkeiten im Rahmen von Jahresabschlusstätigkeiten.

Kundenstimmen

Marion Willems hat an unserer Hochschule einen inspirierenden Workshop über Innovation, Agilität und Partizipation gehalten, der von uns mit Bestnote evaluiert wurde. Die Teilnehmer:innen schätzen besonders den guten Mix aus Theorie und Praxis, die hervorragende Organisation sowie die interaktive Gruppenarbeit. Marion Willems begeistert die Teilnehmer:innen und nimmt sie auf ihrer Lernreise mit, so dass diese ein positives Lernerlebnis haben. Ich empfehle daher Marion Willems uneingeschränkt jedem, der Workshops zu den Themen Agilität, Innovation und Partizipation durchführen möchte und freue mich auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.

Ludwig Seelinger
Hochschule Darmstadt

Marion Willems und Christian Große zeigten den Schülerinnen und Schülern  anhand der Gruppenarbeit in ihrem interaktiven Workshop sehr anschaulich, wie man eine vertrauensvolle Arbeitsatmosphäre aufbaut, was die wesentlichen Elemente funktionierender Teamarbeit sind und wie man sich selbstwirksam in Teams einbringen kann und gleichzeitig Spaß an Teamarbeit haben kann. Die Kombination von Transformationsberaterin und Graswurzel-Aktivist konnte nicht nur uns, sondern vor allem die Schüler*innen der Herbert Grillo Gesamtschule begeistern. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere inspirierende Zusammenarbeit mit Marion und Christian.

Leevke Sophie Denker, Program Manager
ReDI School of Digital Integration

Kontakt

Diplom-Kauffrau Marion Charlotte Willems, Consultant, Trainerin, Systemische Coachin, zertifizierte Mediatorin, certified Scrum Master ® (Scrum Alliance)

0049-163-232-8414

Henkenbergstraße 55, 44797 Bochum